Skip to main content
HomeCommittee Chairs

Committee

Membership

Seak-Hwa Tan

Seak-hwa.tan@jci.com
(803) 429-6028


Research Promotion

John Guignard

johng@hahnmason.com


Co-chair

Perrin Guignard

Jguigna@g.clemson.edu 

Student Activities

Sam Bernstel

swb.engr@gmail.com

Calvin Lipford

Co-chair Student Activities

Calvin Lipford

calvin.lipford@gmail.com

Secretary

Colin Shropshire

Colin.B.Shropshire@carrier.utc.com

Historian

Daniel Winders

Daniel.V.Winders@jci.com

CTTC

Ricky Espinosa

Ricky@hahnmason.com

YEA

John Thomson

JThompson@wbguimarin.com 

Co-chair YEA

Sam Bernstel

jswb.engr@gmail.com

GGAC

Hunter Wilson

hunter.wilson@hoffman-hoffman.com
(803) 413-1933